Pan Am Games

Pan American Games/DIBF America Championship

Started in 1975 for men, the Pan American Games are held every four years in the year preceding the Deaflympics.

USA has won the gold medal in 3 out of 6 games since 1975.

USA last won the gold in Frederick, Maryland, in 2016.

Mailing form

Error: Contact form not found.